17625 SE Foster Road, Gresham, OR 97080 • Phone 503-762-3209 • Fax 503-762-3239

Pleasant Valley Elementary

Home of the Pilots - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Pleasant Valley Staff Directory

PLEASANT VALLEY STAFF EMAILS
2017-2018
OFFICE
Principal…………………………… Laura Nixon…………………….………laura_nixon@csd28j.org
Counselor…………………………..Andrea Rose……………………………andrea_rose@csd28j.org
Lead Secretary…………………… Jill Adamson…………………………….jill_adamson@csd28j.org
Secretary…………………………   Penny Close…………………………….penny_close@csd28j.org
Nurse……………………………….Robin Lazuran……………………………robin_lazuran@csd28j.org
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten                                Katie Slicho……………………………..katie_slicho@csd28j.org
……………………………………….Sarah Taylor…………………………….sarah_taylor@csd28j.org
Grade 1                                        Carey Carr……………………………….carey_carr@csd28j.org
……………………………………….Haleigh Jaeger…………………………..haleigh_jaeger@csd28j.org
……………………………………….Caitlyn Kopra……………………………caitlyn_kopra@csd28j.org
Grade 2                                       Michelle Baker………………………….michelle_baker@csd28j.org
………………………………………Scott Martin…………………………….scott_martin@csd28j.org
Grade 3                                       Kennedy Morgana………………………kennedy_morgana@csd28j.org
………………………………………Jamie Reddy……………………………jamie_reddy@csd28j.org
Grade 4                                       Melissa Halter……………….……….…melissa_halter@csd28j.org
……………………………………….Lori Bigler…………………………………lori_bigler@csd28j.org
Grade 5                                      Michele Hetrick………………………………..michele_hetrick@csd28j.org
……………………………………..Dwayne Odoms ……………..………….dwayne_odoms@csd28j.org
……………………………………..Elyse Pick………………………………elyse_pick@csd28j.org
Grade 6                                     Todd Saks……………………………….todd_saks@csd28j.org
……………………………………..David Scharfenberg……………………david_scharfenberg@csd28j.org
SPECIALISTS
Instructional Technology Trainer….Pam Hellesto……………………….……pam_hellesto@csd28j.org
ELL Teacher………………………..Cindy Janes-Daily.………………………cindy_daily@csd28j.org
Literacy Coach…………………….Rosemary Biczkowski……………………rosemary_buczkowski@csd28j.org
Learning Specialist………………..Holly Ellis…………………………….…holly_ellis@csd28j.org
Music……………………………… Emily Sellin……………………………..emily_sellin@csd28j.org
Occupational Therapists………  ..Katie Hoelzer…………………………….katie_hoelzer@csd28j.org
……………………………………………..Angie Hudspeth………………………angie_hudspeth@csd28j.org
Physical Education…………………John Naimo………………………………john_naimo@csd28j.org
Physical Therapist………………….Pauline Parrett……………………………pauline_parrett@csd28j.org
Reading Specialist ……………………Kristin Hawkins…………………………kristin_hawkins@csd28j.org
School Psychologist………………Calley Ekberg….…………………………calley_ekberg@csd28j.org
Speech……………………………. Karen Bates………………………………karen_bates@csd28j.org
Supported Education Consultant..Kirsten Susee..…………………………..kirsten_susee@csd28j.org
SEGWAY TOSA……… ……….…Allison Schefers………………………….allison_schefers@csd28j.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Cafeteria Manager…………………..Debbie Utberg……………………………debbie_utberg@csd28j.org
Cafeteria/Food Technicians ……….Donna Crompton…………………………donna_crompton@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Judy Dramer ……………………………..judy_dramer@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Linda Siegel………………………………..linda_siegel@csd28j.org
Custodian, Lead                             Duane Werner……………………….……duane_werner@csd28j.org
Custodian, Night………………….. Greg Taylor…………………….……..…..greg_taylor@csd28j.
Educational Assistants …………….Kristi Ewan ………………………………kristi_ewan@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Kathy Field………………………………..kathy_field@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Samira Gouhar……………………………samira_gouhar@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Mikayla Hooser………………..…….…….mikayla_hooser@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Katelyn Mortimer…………………………katelyn_mortimer@csd28j.org
………………………………………………..Julie Shaw……………………………..…..julie_shaw@csd28j.org

ELL Assistant……….………………Diane Emoto……………………………….diane_emoto@csd28j.org
Media Assistant/Counselor Secretary..Shelley Fast…………………………….shelley_fast@csd28j.org
Special Education Records Manager….Brooke Tovey……………………………. .brooke_tovey@csd28j.org
Russian Bilingual Translator………Nadia Gerasimchuk………………………..nadia_gerasimchuk@csd28j.org
.