17625 SE Foster Road, Gresham, OR 97080 • Phone 503-762-3209 • Fax 503-762-3239

Pleasant Valley Elementary

Home of the Pilots - Centennial School District
Search

Pleasant Valley Staff Directory

OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATION

Principal                  Laura Nixon                     laura_nixon@csd28j.org

Counselor                Andrea Rose                   andrea_rose@csd28j.org us

Lead Secretary        Penny Close                    penny_close@csd28j.org

Secretary                  Kayla Neill                       kayla_neill@csd28j.org

Nurse                       Robin Lazuran                  robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Kindergarten 

Katie Slicho                  katie_slicho@csd28j.org
Sarah Taylor                 sarah_taylor@csd28j.org

First Grade

Carey Carr                    carey_carr@csd28j.org
Caitlyn Kopra               caitlyn_kopra@csd28j.org

Second Grade

Michelle Baker             michelle_baker@csd28j.org
Scott Martin                  scott_martin@csd28j.org

Third Grade

Kennedy Morgana       kennedy_morgana@csd28j.org
Jamie Reddy                  jamie_reddy@csd28j.org

Fourth Grade

Emily Drake                   emily_drake@csd28j.org
Lori Bigler                      lori_bigler@csd28j.org

Fifth Grade

Michele Hetrick             michele_hetrick@csd28j.org
Andy Reichert                andrew_reichert@csd28j.org

Sixth Grade

Haleigh Jaeger                haleigh_jaeger@csd28j.org

Dwayne Odoms             dwayne_odoms@csd28j.org

Todd Saks                       todd_saks@csd28j.org

SPECIALISTS

Instructional Technology Trainer:

Pam Hellesto                 pam_hellesto@csd28j.org

ELL Teacher:

Cindy Janes-Daily         cindy_daily@csd28j.org

ELL Liaison:

Nadia Gerasimchuk     nadia_gerasimchuk@csd28j.org

District ELL Coach:

Ashley Lichte                  ashley_lichte@csd28j.org

Learning Specialist:

Holly Ellis                        holly_ellis@csd28j.org

Music:

Emily Sellin                     emily_sellin@csd28j.org

Occupational Therapists:

Katie Hoelzer                  katie_hoelzer@csd28j.org

Angie Hudspeth             angie_hudspeth@csd28j.org

Pysical Education:

John Naimo                     john_naimo@csd28j.org

Physical Therapist:

Pauline Parrett              pauline_parrett@csd28j.org

Reading Specialist:

Kristin Hawkins             kristin_hawkins@csd28j.org

School Psychologist:

Andres Aceves                andres_aceves@csd28j.org

Speech:

Karen Bates                     karen_bates@csd28j.org

SEGWAY TOSA: 

Allison Schefers             allison_schefers@csd28j.org

Title 1 Literacy Coach:

Jennifer Stoddard           jennifer_stoddard@csd28j.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Cafeteria Manager:

Debbie Utberg                   debbie_utberg@csd28j.org

Cafeteria/Food Technicians:

Donna Crompton              donna_crompton@csd28j.org

Judy Dramer                      judy_dramer@csd28j.org

Linda Siegel                       linda_siegel@csd28j.org

Custodian, Lead:

Duane Werner                   duane_werner@csd28j.org

Custodian, Night:

Greg Taylor                        greg_taylor@csd28j.

Educational Assistants:

Kathy Field                         kathy_field@csd28j.org

Samira Gouhar                   samira_gouhar@csd28j.org

Kathy Jo Hamm                  kathyjo_hamm@csd28j.org

Mikayla Hooser                 mikayla_hooser@csd28j.org

Jennifer Kaiser                  jennifer_kaiser@csd28j.org

Naomi Reichman              naomi_reichman@csd28j.org

Julie Shaw                          julie_shaw@csd28j.org

ELL Assistant:

Diane Emoto                     diane_emoto@csd28j.org

Media/Records Manager:

Shelley Fast                        shelley_fast@csd28j.org

Sped Records Manager:

Brooke Tovey                     brooke_tovey@csd28j.org

Russian Bilingual Translator / Liason: 

Nadia Gerasimchuk           nadia_gerasimchuk@csd28j.org

Spanish Bilingual Translator / Liason:

Maria Aguirre Cardenas    maria_aguirrecardenas@csd28j.org